Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Collecteur de poussière industriel > Collecteur de poussière Baghouse

Collecteur de poussière Baghouse

Catégorie de produit de Collecteur de poussière Baghouse, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Extracteur de poussière industriel, Collecteur de poussière Baghouse fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Type de sac Collecteur de poussière R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Dépoussiéreur pour la fabrique d'acier

    Dépoussiéreur pour la fabrique d'acier

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Il s'agit d'un nouveau type de dépoussiéreur à haute efficacité avec un niveau avancé, qui intègre les avantages du dépoussiéreur tels que le soufflage de la chambre et le nettoyage par jet pulsé. Il surmonte les inconvénients du nettoyage et de la filtration pulsés, ce qui conduit à un effet de nettoyage...

  • Collecteur de poussière cyclone utilisé industriel

    Collecteur de poussière cyclone utilisé industriel

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Le dépoussiéreur à cyclone a les caractéristiques d'une structure simple, d'un fonctionnement pratique, d'une résistance à haute température, d'une faible résistance et d'une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il convient à l'exploitation minière, à la métallurgie et à la purification du gaz...

  • Collecteur de poussière de cyclone de revêtement en poudre industrielle

    Collecteur de poussière de cyclone de revêtement en poudre industrielle

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Le dépoussiéreur à cyclone peut séparer efficacement les cendres de tabac, la poudre de talc, la poudre de quartz, la poudre de calcaire, le ciment de laitier, la matière première de ciment, etc. D' autres produits sont, dépoussiéreur industriel, collecteur de poussière Baghouse, collecteur de poussière Cyclone,...

  • Dépoussiérage cyclonique à haute efficacité

    Dépoussiérage cyclonique à haute efficacité

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Il est utilisé pour éliminer les poussières denses non fibreuses et cohésives des gaz d'échappement industriels. Plus de produits, extracteur de fumées de soudure, canon brouillard, sac filtre poussière, cage filtre poussière, équipement de manutention en

  • Séparateur cyclonique de dépoussiérage

    Séparateur cyclonique de dépoussiérage

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Équipement de dépoussiérage / dépoussiérage cyclonique de haute qualité Le dépoussiéreur à cyclone de type XLP est un dépoussiéreur à cyclone à haute efficacité avec un canal de dérivation à l'extérieur du corps du cylindre du cyclone. Il peut faire passer une partie du gaz contenant plus de poussière près de la...

  • Collecteur de poussière de cyclone de sablage

    Collecteur de poussière de cyclone de sablage

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Le dépoussiéreur à cyclone a plus de commodités, telles qu'une structure économique et pratique, simple et compacte, ainsi que l' installation et la maintenance, utilisé par maily pour l'usine de ciment, par exemple, Topand Bottom. La température intérieure∠120 ℃, l' efficacité du filtre atteint...

  • Collecteur de poussière de cyclone industriel

    Collecteur de poussière de cyclone industriel

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Cas en bois standard d'exportation pour le collecteur de poussière de maison de sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50sets /month

    Everlucky Machinery est un important fabricant de dépoussiéreurs depuis 18 ans en Chine. Offrez à chaque client le dépoussiéreur sur mesure en fonction de l'état du chantier. 1 an de garantie et les ingénieurs sont disponibles pour entretenir à l'étranger. Les cyclones industriels sont bien meilleurs pour...

  • Dépoussiéreur industriel pour un air pur

    Dépoussiéreur industriel pour un air pur

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le collecteur de poussière simple de type PL est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès sur la base d'un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ avec une petite taille et une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est largement utilisé dans...

  • Filtre à poussière pour filtre à poussière de sac à impulsion

    Filtre à poussière pour filtre à poussière de sac à impulsion

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4500 - 5000 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5sets/month

    Le dépoussiéreur à sac est l'un des dépoussiéreurs à sac à impulsion à haute efficacité, impropre au nouveau filtre à sac à impulsion efficace.L'efficacité de la purification est élevée, la capacité de traiter le gaz est grande, les performances stables, le fonctionnement pratique, la longue durée de vie de la...

  • Équipement de dépoussiérage de type sac de filtration à impulsions

    Équipement de dépoussiérage de type sac de filtration à impulsions

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4500 - 5000 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5sets/month

    Le dépoussiéreur à sac est l'un des dépoussiéreurs à sac à impulsion à haute efficacité, impropre au nouveau filtre à sac à impulsion efficace.L'efficacité de la purification est élevée, la capacité de traiter le gaz est grande, les performances stables, le fonctionnement pratique, la longue durée de vie de la...

  • Collecteur de poussière de chaudière de type sac filtrant industriel

    Collecteur de poussière de chaudière de type sac filtrant industriel

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4500 - 5000 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5sets/month

    Le dépoussiéreur à sac est l'un des dépoussiéreurs à sac à impulsion à haute efficacité, impropre au nouveau filtre à sac à impulsion efficace.L'efficacité de la purification est élevée, la capacité de traiter le gaz est grande, les performances stables, le fonctionnement pratique, la longue durée de vie de la...

  • Collecteur de poussière de filtre à jet d'air pulsé

    Collecteur de poussière de filtre à jet d'air pulsé

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le dépoussiéreur à impulsions hors ligne à sac long série LCM-D / G est un équipement de dépoussiérage à grande échelle avec un grand volume d'air, un bon effet de dépoussiérage, une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée, une utilisation facile, un entretien facile et un faible encombrement. Le dépoussiéreur à...

  • Filtre à air à jet d'air pulsé inversé

    Filtre à air à jet d'air pulsé inversé

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le collecteur de poussière simple de type PL est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès sur la base d'un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ de petite taille et d'une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est largement utilisé dans...

  • Filtre de maison de sac de fournaise

    Filtre de maison de sac de fournaise

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le filtre de maison de sac de fournaise est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès basé sur un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ de petite taille et d'une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est largement utilisé dans l'industrie de la...

  • Collecteur de poussière en tissu à jet d'air pulsé

    Collecteur de poussière en tissu à jet d'air pulsé

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    PPC Air Bag Pulse Bag Dust Collector. Il s'agit d'un nouveau type de dépoussiéreur à haute efficacité avec un niveau avancé, qui intègre les avantages du dépoussiéreur tels que le soufflage du dos de la chambre et le nettoyage par jet d'impulsion. Il surmonte les lacunes du nettoyage et de la filtration...

  • Collecteur de poussière Central Machinery

    Collecteur de poussière Central Machinery

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le dépoussiéreur Central Machinery est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès sur la base d'un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ avec une petite taille et une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est largement utilisé dans l'industrie de...

  • Collecteur de poussière de moulin à farine

    Collecteur de poussière de moulin à farine

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Les composants de type sac en fibre sont utilisés pour filtrer et collecter les particules solides dans les gaz de poussière, et un tel filtre est largement utilisé dans les industries en termes de centrale électrique, métallurgie, ciment, verre, produits chimiques et fabrication de papier, etc. L'efficacité de...

  • Collecteur de poussière de concassage de mine amélioré et optimisé

    Collecteur de poussière de concassage de mine amélioré et optimisé

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le collecteur de poussière de concassage de mine amélioré et optimisé est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès sur la base d'un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ avec une petite taille et une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est...

  • Collecteur de poussière de tissu industriel chimique

    Collecteur de poussière de tissu industriel chimique

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Pendant que la poussière de gaz entre dans la boîte du milieu et sous la boîte, la poussière peut être attachée au sac filtrant et au gaz sortant après avoir traversé l'aventure et la boîte supérieure. Avec l'augmentation de la poussière, la perte de pression du sac à poussière est augmentée, ce qui sera...

  • Filtre à poussière en tissu à jet pulsé

    Filtre à poussière en tissu à jet pulsé

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le filtre à poussière en tissu à jet pulsé est un nouveau produit qui a été développé avec succès sur la base d'un équipement de dépoussiérage étranger. Il s'agit d'une unité de dépoussiérage in situ de petite taille et d'une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée. Il est largement utilisé dans...

  • Filtre à manches pour collecteur de poussière pharmaceutique

    Filtre à manches pour collecteur de poussière pharmaceutique

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Le filtre à manches pour dépoussiéreur pharmaceutique est un nouveau type de dépoussiéreur à haute efficacité avec un niveau avancé, qui intègre les avantages du dépoussiéreur tels que le soufflage du dos de la chambre et le nettoyage par jet d'impulsion. Il surmonte les lacunes du nettoyage et de la filtration...

Chine Collecteur de poussière Baghouse Fournisseurs

705705 21

Les dépoussiéreurs à manches utilisent des filtres en polyester, PPS, PTFE, P84 ou fibre de verre pour séparer les particules de poussière de l'air poussiéreux. Ils sont l'un des types de dépoussiéreurs industriels les plus efficaces et les plus populaires. Les gaz chargés de poussière pénètrent dans le filtre à manches et passent à travers des sacs en tissu qui agissent comme des filtres. Les sacs peuvent être en coton tissé ou feutré, en matière synthétique ou en fibre de verre sous forme de tube ou d'enveloppe. Le système de nettoyage à jet d'impulsion, également connu sous le nom de nettoyage à jet sous pression, est le plus courant. Un jet d'air à haute pression est utilisé pour éliminer la poussière du sac. Le souffle pénètre dans le haut du tube du sac, interrompant temporairement le flux d'air sale. Le choc de l'air fait descendre une vague d'expansion le long du tissu. La flexion du sac brise et décharge le gâteau de poussière. En raison de la libération rapide de l'éclatement de l'air, le souffle d'air n'interfère pas avec le flux de gaz contaminé. Par conséquent, les filtres à manches à jet pulsé peuvent fonctionner en continu et ne sont généralement pas compartimentés.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Industrial Dust Collector > Baghouse Dust Collector

Baghouse Dust Collector

Product categories of Baghouse Dust Collector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Industrial Dust Extractor, Baghouse Dust Collector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bag Type Dust Collector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Industrial Used Cyclone Dust Collector

    Industrial Used Cyclone Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    The cyclone dust collector has the characteristics of simple structure convenient operation high temperature resistance low resistance and high dust removal efficiency It is suitable for mining metallurgy and fire resistant Gas purification in industrial sectors such as materials coal chemicals building materials and...

  • Industrial Powder Coating Cyclone Dust Collector

    Industrial Powder Coating Cyclone Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    Cyclone dust collector can effectively separate tobacco ash talcum powder quartz powder limestone powder slag cement cement raw material etc More products are Industrial dust collector Baghouse dust collector Cyclone dust collector VOC gas treatment equipment Wet

  • High Efficiency Cyclone Dust Collection

    High Efficiency Cyclone Dust Collection

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    It is used to remove dense non fibrous and cohesive dust from industrial exhaust gases More products Welding fume extractor Fog cannon Dust filter bag Dust filter cage Bulk material handling

  • Dust Collection Cyclone Separator

    Dust Collection Cyclone Separator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    High quality cyclone dust collector dust removal equipment The XLP type cyclone dust collector is a high efficiency cyclone dust collector with a bypass channel on the outside of the cyclone cylinder body It can make a part of the gas containing more dust near the inner wall of the cylinder pass through the bypass...

  • Sandblasting Cyclone Dust Collector

    Sandblasting Cyclone Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    The cyclone dust collector has more conveniences such as economical and practical simple and compact struture and also installation and maintenance maily used for the Cement factory for example Topand Bottom The inside temperature 120 the filter efficiency reach 99 99 More products Slide gate valve Flap valve...

  • Industrial Cyclone Dust Collector

    Industrial Cyclone Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bag house dust collector

    • Supply Ability: 50sets /month

    Everlucky Machinery is a leading dust collector manufacturer for 18 years in China Offer every client the tailor made dust collector based on the working site condition 1 year warranty and engineers are avaliable to service overseas The industrial cyclones are much better at collecting all the dust from the atmosphere...

  • Industrial dust collector for clean air

    Industrial dust collector for clean air

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    PL type single dust collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials Cement and...

  • Steel Plant Application Dust Air Bag Filter

    Steel Plant Application Dust Air Bag Filter

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Steel Plant Application Dust Air Bag Filters are used to filter and collect solid particulates in dust gas and such filter is widely used in the industries in terms of power station metallurgy cement glass chemicals and papermaking etc The dedusting efficiency is very high and can reach over 99 99 the filter is not...

  • Chemical Industrial Fabric Dust Collector

    Chemical Industrial Fabric Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    During the dust gas goes into middle box and under box the dust can be attached to filter bag and outgoing gas after going through venture and upper box With the increasing of dust press loss for dust bag is increased which will fed back to controller Receiving and issuing commands the controller will touch off every...

  • Pulse jet Fabric Filter Dust Collector

    Pulse jet Fabric Filter Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Pulse jet Fabric Filter Dust Collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials...

  • Pharmaceutical Dust Collector bag filter

    Pharmaceutical Dust Collector bag filter

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Pharmaceutical Dust Collector bag filter is a new type of high efficiency dust remover with advanced level which integrates the advantages of dust remover such as chamber back blowing and pulse jet cleaning It overcomes the shortcomings of pulsed cleaning and filtration which leads to poor cleaning effect and expands...

  • High Quality Bag Filter

    High Quality Bag Filter

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Stainless steel Bag Filter dust collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials...

  • Air Purification Dust Collector

    Air Purification Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Air Purification Dust Collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials Cement and...

  • Pulse Bag House Type Dust Collector

    Pulse Bag House Type Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Pulse Bag House Type Dust Collector is used to filter and collect solid particulates in dust gas and such filter is widely used in the industries in terms of power station metallurgy cement glass chemicals and papermaking etc The dedusting efficiency is very high and can reach over 99 99 the filter is not sensitive to...

  • Cement mill Bag Filter Housing

    Cement mill Bag Filter Housing

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Cement mill Bag Filter Housing is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials Cement and...

  • Small Bag Filter Dust Collector

    Small Bag Filter Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    PL type Small Bag Filter Dust Collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials...

  • Buffing Machine Dust Collector

    Buffing Machine Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Buffing Machine Dust Collector is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials Cement and...

  • Industrial Dust Control System for Air Pollution

    Industrial Dust Control System for Air Pollution

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Industrial Dust Control System for Air Pollutionr is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory...

  • Flour Mill Dust Collector

    Flour Mill Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Fiber bag type components are used to filter and collect solid particulates in dust gas and such filter is widely used in the industries in terms of power station metallurgy cement glass chemicals and papermaking etc The dedusting efficiency is very high and can reach over 99 99 the filter is not sensitive to the...

  • Furnace Bag House Filter

    Furnace Bag House Filter

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    Furnace Bag House Filter is a novel product that has been successfully developed based on foreign dust removal equipment It is an in situ dust removal unit with small size and high dust removal efficiency It is widely used in foundry industry ceramic industry glass industry and refractory materials Cement and building...

  • Air Pulse Jet Fabric Dust Collector

    Air Pulse Jet Fabric Dust Collector

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    PPC Air Bag Pulse Bag Dust Collector It is a new type of high efficiency dust remover with advanced level which integrates the advantages of dust remover such as chamber back blowing and pulse jet cleaning It overcomes the shortcomings of pulsed cleaning and filtration which leads to poor cleaning effect and expands...

China Baghouse Dust Collector Suppliers

705705 21

Baghouse Dust Collectors use filters made of polyester filber, PPS, PTFE, P84 or glass fiber to separate dust particulates from dusty air. They are one of the most effective and popular types of industrial dust collectors. Dust-laden gases enter the baghouse and pass through fabric bags that act as filters. The bags can be of woven or felted cotton, synthetic, or glass fiber material in either a tube or envelope shape. Pulse jet cleaning system, also known as pressure jet cleaning, is the most common. A high pressure blast of air is used to remove dust from the bag. The blast enters the top of the bag tube, temporarily ceasing the flow of dirty air. The shock of air causes a wave of expansion to travel down the fabric. The flexing of the bag shatters and discharges the dust cake. Due to air burst's rapid release, the blast of air does not interfere with contaminated gas flow. Therefore, pulse jet Baghouses can operate continuously and are not usually compartmentalized.

New Products

Related Products List