Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD ناقل دلو,نظام ناقل الدلو,ناقل مصعد الدلو,مصاعد دلو صناعية,,

مصعد دلو

فئة المنتج من مصعد دلو, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ناقل دلو, نظام ناقل الدلو الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ناقل مصعد الدلو R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
العمودي نوع رافعة دلو رافعة المصعد

نموذج : NE 350

العمودي نوع رافعة دلو رافعة المصعد إن مصعد دلو لوحة NE هو منتج تم تقديمه وتطويره بواسطة التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. إنها مناسبة للنقل العمودي للمواد البودرة ، الحبيبية ، والكتلة ، وكذلك المواد ذات الكشط الأكبر ، مثل الرماد المتطاير ، الخبث ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو سلسلة هاون جاف

نموذج : TH350

مصعد دلو سلسلة هاون جاف نوع ZH (في الجرافة العميقة) مناسب بشكل عام لنقل المواد المبللة ، سهلة التكتل ، أكثر صعوبة في رمي المواد ، مثل الرمل الرطب ، الرمل ، الأسمدة ، الأسمدة القلوية ، المسحوق القلوي وما إلى ذلك. النوع SH (الجرافة العميقة) مناسب بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو رفع الفحم

نموذج : NE250

مصعد دلو رفع الفحم مصعد دلو الحزام هو مصعد دلو سحب الحزام ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مصعد دلو عالي الكفاءة. وهي عبارة عن سلسلة من القواديس التي يتم تثبيتها بالتساوي على الحزام اللامتناهي ، وآلة نقل مستمرة لرفع المواد عموديًا. نحن نقدم جامع الغبار الصناعي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو عالي الكفاءة

نموذج : NE800

المزايا والميزات 1. ختم ممتاز ، أقل تلوث البيئة 2.عجلات مصعد الدلو لها حواف مثبتة يمكن استبدالها بسهولة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل. 3. توزيع الوزن غير المتماثل على العمر الطويل للسلسلة وعمود القيادة. 4. الحفاظ على الطاقة وأقل صيانة ضمان الجهاز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو للحبوب

نموذج : NE150

اعتمادًا على العرض الكلي ، وسعة الجرافة ، والارتفاع الذي يجب اجتيازه ، يمكن أن تتطلب مصاعد الجرافة قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة. ارتفاع مصعد الدلو يصل إلى 120 متر. المزيد من المنتجات هي والغبار الصناعية جامع، الكيسية جمع الغبار، إعصار الغبار جامع، VOC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو للإضافات

نموذج : TH315

يتم تحميل هذه الجرافات باستمرار مع المواد عن طريق القواديس أو المزالق. يتم بعد ذلك نقل المواد لأعلى ويتم وضعها في شلال تصريف خلف محطة إعادة التوجيه العليا. المزيد من المنتجات، الشرائح بوابة صمام، صمام رفرف، فراشة صمام، لولب الرحلة، ناقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مقاومة للحرارة من نوع دلو المصعد

نموذج : TD630

يحتوي مصعد الدلو على محطة علوية (مع عمود إدارة ومحرك ومحرك تروس) ومحطة نهاية خلفية سفلية. يشار إلى أعمدة المصاعد الفولاذية التي يتم فيها تحريك الدلاء صعودًا وهبوطًا بين محطات إعادة التوجيه باسم "الأعمدة" أو "الكابلات" أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نموذج : TD500

التركيب والتكليف: لدينا فريق فني مؤلف من مهندسين ذوي خبرة. سيتم إرسالهم للتكليف والتركيب وتدريب موظفيك. المزيد من المنتجات، لحام الدخان مستخرج، مدفع الضباب، الغبار كيس فلتر، فلتر الغبار قفص، السائبة معدات مناولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو للحجر الجيري

نموذج : TD400

ضمان الجودة لمصعد دلو : مصعد الدلو الخاص بنا ممتلئ لمدة 12 شهرًا منذ استلام العميل له. في أي وقت ، إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة ، فسنقدم حلاً عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات في غضون 24 ساعة ، إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة ، فسنرسل مهندسين لحلها في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد سطل ذو جودة عالية

نموذج : TD350

مصعد سطل ذو جودة عالية. مصعد دلو الحزام هو مصعد دلو سحب الحزام ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مصعد دلو عالي الكفاءة. وهي عبارة عن سلسلة من القواديس التي يتم تثبيتها بالتساوي على الحزام اللامتناهي ، وآلة نقل مستمرة لرفع المواد عموديًا. نحن نقدم جامع الغبار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حزام سير مصعد دلو صغير

نموذج : TD350

حزام سير مصعد دلو صغير مصعد دلو الحزام هو مصعد دلو سحب الحزام ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مصعد دلو عالي الكفاءة. وهي عبارة عن سلسلة من القواديس التي يتم تثبيتها بالتساوي على الحزام اللامتناهي ، وآلة نقل مستمرة لرفع المواد عموديًا. يتمتع مصعد دلو الحزام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصاعد دلو البذور عالية الجودة

نموذج : TD315

التعبئة والشحن لمصعد دلو : مصعد الدلو لدينا سيتم تعبئتها بإطارات أو صناديق فولاذية بعلامات الشحن الضرورية. إذا كان العملاء لا يعرفون كيفية شراء أو استيراد مصعد دلو سلسلة لوحة عمودية فعالة ، يمكننا توفير خدمة من الباب إلى الباب. المزيد من المنتجات،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو لفول الصويا

نموذج : TD250

يتكون نظام مصعد الدلو من سلسلة من الدلاء متصلة بحزام أو سلسلة ببكرات أو أسنان مسننة تقع في أعلى وأسفل الوحدة. المزيد من المنتجات، لحام الدخان مستخرج، مدفع الضباب، الغبار كيس فلتر، فلتر الغبار قفص، السائبة معدات مناولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو لرفع القمح

نموذج : TD160

يعد Bucket Elevator أحد أكثر معدات النقل كفاءة لرفع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد السائبة من الخفيفة إلى الثقيلة ومن الكتل الكبيرة إلى الكبيرة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواد بناء الأسمنت والتعدين والصلب والصناعات الكيماوية وحماية البيئة والموانئ رصيف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصعد دلو مخرج مزدوج

نموذج : TD100

قدرة النقل للآلة هي 16-480M³ / ساعة ، وارتفاع الرفع يصل إلى 120 متر. المزيد من المنتجات ، جامع الغبار الصناعي ، جامع غبار Baghouse ، جامع غبار الإعصار ، معدات معالجة غاز المركبات العضوية المتطايرة ، جهاز غسيل رطب ، ناقل لولبي ، مصعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات ناقل المصعد سلسلة دلو

نموذج : TH630

مصعد دلو للرمل ميزة المنتج سهلة الصيانة وطويلة العمر. الصفيحة الفولاذية القشرة سميكة وصلبة. يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة مادة النقل إلى 250 درجة مئوية. ارتفاع الرفع مستقر وموثوق به ، مع ضوضاء منخفضة وسهولة الصيانة. يحتوي غلاف القسم الأوسط على شكلين من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
NE سلسلة دلو سلسلة المصعد السعر

نموذج : NE50

سعر مصعد دلو سلسلة NE لوحة مصعد دلو لوحة NE هو منتج تم تقديمه وتطويره بواسطة التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. إنها مناسبة للنقل العمودي للمواد البودرة ، الحبيبية ، والكتلة ، وكذلك المواد ذات الكشط الأكبر ، مثل الرماد المتطاير ، الخبث ، الحجر الجيري ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصعد دلو سلسلة NE سلسلة

نموذج : NE50

مصعد دلو أسمنت سلسلة NE إن مصعد دلو لوح NE هو منتج تم تقديمه وتطويره بواسطة التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. إنها مناسبة للنقل العمودي للمواد البودرة ، الحبيبية ، والكتلة ، وكذلك المواد ذات الكشط الأكبر ، مثل الرماد المتطاير ، الخبث ، الحجر الجيري ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة مصعد دلو الكربون الصلب

نموذج : TH500

آلة مصعد دلو الفولاذ الكربوني المصعد دلو سلسلة TH-ring مناسبة لنقل قطع البودرة والحبيبية والصغيرة دون طحن وطحن المواد. مصعد الدلو من نوع TH هو نوع من مصعد الدلو بسلسلة الحلقة باستخدام التفريغ الهجين أو الجاذبية ، وتحميل الحفر. إنها مناسبة لنقل مواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طلقة التفجير المصعد NE200 دلو

نموذج : NE200

مصعد دلو سلسلة التفجير NE200 يتكون مصعد دلو سلسلة لوحة NE من أجزاء تشغيل ، ووحدات محرك ، ووحدات عليا ، وخزائن متوسطة ، ووحدات سفلية. <1> أجزاء الجري وهي تتكون من قادوس وسلسلة خاصة. يتم استخدام سلسلة صف واحد ل NE30 و NE50-NE800 بسلسلة مزدوجة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة مصاعد دلو الجبس عالية الجودة

نموذج : NE500

آلة مصعد دلو الجبس NE مصعد دلو مصمم لنقل المواد إلى الأعلى T مواد نقل سريعة بسرعة ويمكنه إدارة كميات كبيرة · مزود بوحدة تغذية الاهتزازات لتوزيع المواد بالتساوي · متاح مع حماية من الانفجار وفقًا لمتطلبات ATEX · مصنعة بأصناف مختلفة لتلبية طلبات محددة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مصعد دلو الموردين

Th2

يتكون رافعة الدلو ، التي تسمى أيضًا ناقل الدلو ، رافع الدلاء ، ناقل الرفع ، رافع ، من سلسلة من الدلاء المعدنية وسلسلة قيادة متصلة بمحرك دفع. يتم استخدامه لرفع الكريات الصغيرة ومساحيق التفريغ الذاتي. يتكون مصعد B Bucket من أجزاء التشغيل ووحدات التشغيل والوحدات العلوية والخزائن الوسطى والوحدات السفلية. أجزاء تشغيل تتكون من قادوس وسلسلة خاصة. يتم استخدام سلسلة صف واحد ل NE30 و NE50-NE800 بسلسلة مزدوجة.   محرك الأقراص يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات محرك الأقراص. تم تجهيز منصة القيادة بإطار صيانة ودرابزين ، وينقسم جهاز القيادة إلى نوعين: اليسار واليمين. الوحدة العلوية A سكة (سلسلة مزدوجة الصف) ، وجيوب خلفي ، وجيوب تصريف مزودة بألواح مطاطية مضادة للعودة. القسم الأوسط من الجزء الأوسط مجهز بقضبان لمنع السلسلة من التأرجح أثناء التشغيل. الوحدة السفلية مُثبت شد أوتوماتيكي.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Bulk Material Handling Equipment > Bucket Elevator

Bucket Elevator

Product categories of Bucket Elevator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bucket Conveyor, Bucket Conveyor System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bucket Elevator Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • vertical type sand bucket hoist elevator

    vertical type sand bucket hoist elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    vertical type sand bucket hoist elevator The NE board bucket elevator is a product that has been introduced and developed by foreign advanced technology It is suitable for vertical conveying of powdery granular and massive materials as well as materials with greater abrasiveness such as fly ash slag limestone cement...

  • Dry mortar chain bucket elevator

    Dry mortar chain bucket elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Dry mortar chain bucket elevator ZH type in the deep bucket is generally suitable for conveying wet easy to caking more difficult to throw the material such as wet sand sand fertilizer alkali fertilizer alkali powder and so on Type SH deep bucket is generally suitable for conveying dry loose and easily thrown...

  • Coal Lift Bucket Elevator

    Coal Lift Bucket Elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Coal Lift Bucket Elevator The belt bucket elevator is a belt traction bucket elevator also known as a high efficiency bucket elevator It is a series of hoppers that are evenly fixed on the endless belt and a continuous conveying machine for lifting materials vertically We offer high quality Industrial dust collector...

  • Small bucket elevator conveyor belt

    Small bucket elevator conveyor belt

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Small bucket elevator conveyor belt The belt bucket elevator is a belt traction bucket elevator also known as a high efficiency bucket elevator It is a series of hoppers that are evenly fixed on the endless belt and a continuous conveying machine for lifting materials vertically The belt bucket elevator has the...

  • Quality fertilizer Bucket elevator

    Quality fertilizer Bucket elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Quality fertilizer Bucket elevator The belt bucket elevator is a belt traction bucket elevator also known as a high efficiency bucket elevator It is a series of hoppers that are evenly fixed on the endless belt and a continuous conveying machine for lifting materials vertically We offer high quality Industrial dust...

  • High Efficiency Belt Bucket Elevator

    High Efficiency Belt Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Advantages and Features 1 Excellent sealing less environmental pollution 2 The bucket elevator wheels have bolted rims easily replaceable fabricated in wear resistant steel 3 Symmetrical weight distribution to long life of chain and driveshaft 4 Energy conservation and less maintenance ensure the machine a very low...

  • Bucket Elevator for Grain

    Bucket Elevator for Grain

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Depending on their overall width their bucket capacity and the height that must be traversed bucket elevators can require a large amount of power A bucket elevator s height is up to 120 meters More products are Industrial dust collector Baghouse dust collector Cyclone dust collector VOC gas treatment equipment Wet...

  • Bucket Elevator for Additives

    Bucket Elevator for Additives

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    These buckets continuously are loaded with material by means of hoppers or chutes The material is then conveyed upwards and is tipped into a discharge chute behind the top redirecting station More products Slide gate valve Flap valve Butterfly valve Screw flight Screw

  • Heat Resistant Z type bucket elevator

    Heat Resistant Z type bucket elevator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    A bucket elevator has a top station with a drive shaft motor and gear drive and a bottom return end station The steel elevator shafts in which the buckets are moved up and down between the redirecting stations are referred to as shafts trunking or bucket Elevator legs More products Screw conveyor Drag chain conveyor...

  • Stainless Steel Bucket Elevator

    Stainless Steel Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Installation Commissioning We have a technical team composed of experienced engineers They will be sent for commissioning installation and training your staff More products Welding fume extractor Fog cannon Dust filter bag Dust filter cage Bulk material handling

  • Bucket Elevator for Limestone

    Bucket Elevator for Limestone

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Quality Warranty for bucket elevator Our Bucket Elevator is full 12 months since customer receiving it At any time if there is any problem we ll provide a solution by emails or calls within 24 hours if the problem can t be solved we ll send engineers to solve on site More products are Industrial dust collector...

  • High Quality Seed Bucket Elevators

    High Quality Seed Bucket Elevators

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Packing and Shipment for bucket elevator Our Bucket Elevator will be packed by steel frames or boxes with necessary shipping marks If the customers do not know how to purchase or import the efficient vertical plate chain bucket elevator we could provide door to door service More products Screw conveyor Drag chain...

  • Bucket Elevator for Soya Bean

    Bucket Elevator for Soya Bean

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Bucket elevator system consists of a series of buckets attached to a belt or chain with pulleys or sprockets located at the top and bottom of the unit More products Welding fume extractor Fog cannon Dust filter bag Dust filter cage Bulk material handling

  • Wheat Lifting Bucket Elevator

    Wheat Lifting Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Bucket Elevator is one of the most efficient conveyor equipment to elevate a variety of bulk materials from light to heavy and from fine to large lumps and it is widely used in the cement building materials mining steel chemical industry environmental protection port wharf and so on More products are Industrial dust...

  • Double Outlet bucket elevator

    Double Outlet bucket elevator

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    The conveying capacity of the machine is 16 480M h and the lifting height is up to 120 meters More products Industrial dust collector Baghouse dust collector Cyclone dust collector VOCs gas treatment equipment Wet scrubber Screw conveyor Bucket

  • Chain Bucket Elevator Conveyor Equipment

    Chain Bucket Elevator Conveyor Equipment

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for bucket elevator

    • Supply Ability: 100sets /month

    Bucket elevator for sand Product feature Easy to maintain long life The shell steel plate is thick and rigid The temperature of the conveying material can be up to 250 C The lifting height is stable and reliable with low noise and easy maintenance The middle section casing has two forms of single channel and dual...

  • NE chain cement bucket elevator

    NE chain cement bucket elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    NE chain cement bucket elevator The NE board bucket elevator is a product that has been introduced and developed by foreign advanced technology It is suitable for vertical conveying of powdery granular and massive materials as well as materials with greater abrasiveness such as fly ash slag limestone cement raw...

  • TH round link chain bucket elevators

    TH round link chain bucket elevators

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    TH round link chain bucket elevators TH ring chain bucket elevator is suitable for conveying powdery granular and small pieces without grinding and grinding materials TH type bucket elevator is a kind of ring chain bucket elevator using hybrid or gravity discharge excavation loading It is suitable for conveying...

  • TH ring chain bucket elevator conveyor

    TH ring chain bucket elevator conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    TH ring chain bucket elevator conveyor TH ring chain bucket elevator is suitable for conveying powdery granular and small pieces without grinding and grinding materials TH type bucket elevator is a kind of ring chain bucket elevator using hybrid or gravity discharge excavation loading It is suitable for conveying...

  • NE200 chain vertical bucket elevator

    NE200 chain vertical bucket elevator

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    NE200 chain vertical bucket elevator The NE board bucket elevator is a product that has been introduced and developed by foreign advanced technology It is suitable for vertical conveying of powdery granular and massive materials as well as materials with greater abrasiveness such as fly ash slag limestone cement raw...

  • NE Plate Chain Bucket Elevator Price

    NE Plate Chain Bucket Elevator Price

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    NE Plate Chain Bucket Elevator Price The NE board bucket elevator is a product that has been introduced and developed by foreign advanced technology It is suitable for vertical conveying of powdery granular and massive materials as well as materials with greater abrasiveness such as fly ash slag limestone cement raw...

China Bucket Elevator Suppliers

Th2

A Bucket Elevator, also called Bucket Conveyor,buckets lifter,lifting conveyor,lifter, is consists of a series of metal buckets and a driving chain connected to a drive motor. it is used to lift small pellets and self-discharging powders. Bucket elevator consists of running parts, drive units, upper units, middle cabinets, and lower units. Running parts It consists of a hopper and a special chain. The single-row chain is used for the NE30 and the NE50-NE800 is double-chained. Drive A variety of drive combinations are used. The drive platform is equipped with a maintenance frame and a railing, and the drive device is divided into two types: left and right. Upper unit A rail (double-row chain), backstop, and discharge pockets are fitted with anti-return rubber sheets. The middle section of the middle section is equipped with rails to prevent the chain from swinging during operation. Lower unit An automatic tensioner is installed.

New Products

Related Products List