Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оборудование для обработки сыпучих материалов > Drag Chain Conveyor

Drag Chain Conveyor

Категория продукта Drag Chain Conveyor, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Drag Conveyor, Скребковый конвейер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Скребковый цепной конвейер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • цепной конвейер

    цепной конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер Цепной транспортер с летучей золой является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для подачи порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала, на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру и длительный срок службы, что...

  • Высококачественный скребковый конвейер

    Высококачественный скребковый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Высококачественный скребковый конвейер Скребковый конвейер является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для транспортировки порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала, на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру и длительный срок...

  • 2020 угледобывающий скребковый цепной конвейер

    2020 угледобывающий скребковый цепной конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер новой модели 2020 - это новый продукт для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для подачи порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру и длительный срок службы, что делает его значительно...

  • скребковый конвейер для лишней воды соединяет материалы

    скребковый конвейер для лишней воды соединяет материалы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    скребковый конвейер для лишней воды соединяет материалы Скребковый конвейер является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для транспортировки порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала, на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру...

  • Ленточный скребковый конвейер FU350

    Ленточный скребковый конвейер FU350

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Ленточный скребковый конвейер FU350 Описание: Цепной конвейер типа FU является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для подачи порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру и длительный...

  • Цепной конвейер

    Цепной конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    сверхмощный скребковый конвейер Описание Цепной конвейер типа FU является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 °), для подачи порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую конструкцию и длительный срок...

  • Цепной конвейер для скребка

    Цепной конвейер для скребка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер для удаления древесных стружек Цепной конвейер типа FU - это новый продукт для горизонтального (или с наклоном ≤ 15 ° ), для подачи порошка, гранулированных мелких кусочков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую конструкцию и длительный срок...

  • Наклонная цементная промышленность FU скребковый конвейер

    Наклонная цементная промышленность FU скребковый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Наклонная цементная промышленность скребковый конвейер Цепной конвейер типа FU является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для транспортировки порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую...

  • Гибкий растяжимый цепной конвейер

    Гибкий растяжимый цепной конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Гибкий растяжимый цепной конвейер Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано. Максимальный...

  • Цепной конвейер для кукурузного волочения

    Цепной конвейер для кукурузного волочения

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер для кукурузного волочения XGZ-06 Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано....

  • Скребковый цепной транспортер для угля XGZ-06

    Скребковый цепной транспортер для угля XGZ-06

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Скребковый цепной транспортер для угля XGZ-06 Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано....

  • Конвейерная роликовая цепь с2082h перетащить

    Конвейерная роликовая цепь с2082h перетащить

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Конвейерная роликовая цепь с2082h перетаскивающим конвейером XGZ-06 Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и...

  • транспортер б / у FU350 для продажи

    транспортер б / у FU350 для продажи

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    транспортер б / у FU350 для продажи Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано. Максимальный...

  • химический специальный похороненный скребковый конвейер

    химический специальный похороненный скребковый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер типа FU является новым продуктом для горизонтального (или наклона ≤ 15 ° ), для подачи порошка, гранулированного, небольших кусков материала на технически продвинутом уровне в стране. Этот продукт имеет разумную конструкцию, новую структуру и длительный срок службы, что делает его значительно...

  • Everlucky наклонный скребковый конвейер Redler

    Everlucky наклонный скребковый конвейер Redler

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано. Максимальный угол наклона при транспортировке...

  • Everlucky накопительный цепной конвейер

    Everlucky накопительный цепной конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Ленточный скребковый конвейер подходит для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано. Максимальный угол наклона при транспортировке...

  • Термостойкий цепной скребковый конвейер

    Термостойкий цепной скребковый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер в основном состоит из первой секции, средней секции, дополнительной секции, хвостовой секции и конвейерной цепи, импортных и экспортных материалов и привода. Привод делится на два типа: левый и правый, и тип привода выбирается в зависимости от объема поставки и длины поставки. Входное отверстие для...

  • Цепной скребковый конвейер для угля

    Цепной скребковый конвейер для угля

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер (тип FU) (1) Разумная структура, новый дизайн, передовые технологии и полная серия. (2) Полностью закрытый корпус, хорошая герметичность, безопасная эксплуатация и надежная работа. (3) Цепная транспортерная цепь изготовлена ​​из легированной стали, обработанной с помощью передовых методов...

  • Наклонный цепной скребковый конвейер

    Наклонный цепной скребковый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Цепной конвейер (тип FU) (1) Разумная структура, новый дизайн, передовые технологии и полная серия. (2) Полностью закрытый корпус, хорошая герметичность, безопасная эксплуатация и надежная работа. (3) Цепная транспортерная цепь изготовлена ​​из легированной стали, обработанной с помощью передовых методов...

  • Скребковый конвейер для сыпучих материалов

    Скребковый конвейер для сыпучих материалов

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Скребковый конвейер для сыпучих материалов Цепной конвейер (тип FU) (1) Разумная структура, новый дизайн, передовые технологии и полная серия. (2) Полностью закрытый корпус, хорошая герметичность, безопасная эксплуатация и надежная работа. (3) Цепная транспортерная цепь изготовлена ​​из легированной стали,...

  • Скребковые конвейеры для добычи угля

    Скребковые конвейеры для добычи угля

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандарт

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Скребковые конвейеры для добычи угля пригодны для закрытой транспортировки порошкообразных, гранулированных, мелких комков и смешанных материалов с температурой ниже 250 °, преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки. Это может также быть наклонено и транспортировано. Максимальный угол наклона при...

Китай Drag Chain Conveyor Поставщики

drag chain conveyor

Цепной транспортер состоит из транспортеров типа FU и MS, цепного, скребкового конвейера, скребкового конвейера. Цепной конвейер в основном состоит из первой секции, средней секции, дополнительной секции, хвостовой секции и конвейерной цепи, импортных и экспортных материалов и привода. Привод делится на два типа: левый и правый, и тип привода выбирается в зависимости от объема поставки и длины поставки. Входное отверстие для подачи подразделяется на три типа: верхнее входное отверстие для подачи, боковое входное отверстие для подачи, два входных отверстия для подачи, выпускное отверстие является выходным отверстием для головки, а также доступны для использования промежуточный выходной и средний выходные отверстия.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Bulk Material Handling Equipment > Drag Chain Conveyor

Drag Chain Conveyor

Product categories of Drag Chain Conveyor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drag Conveyor, Scraper Conveyor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scraper Chain Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2020 coal mining scraper chain conveyor

    2020 coal mining scraper chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    2020 new model drag chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw conveyors buried...

  • High quality scraper conveyor

    High quality scraper conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    High quality scraper conveyor Scraper conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw...

  • fly ash drag chain conveyor

    fly ash drag chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Fly ash drag chain conveyor Fly ash chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw...

  • scraper conveyor for no excessive water connect materials

    scraper conveyor for no excessive water connect materials

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    scraper conveyor for no excessive water connect materials Scraper conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it...

  • Drag chain scraper conveyor  FU350

    Drag chain scraper conveyor FU350

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    drag chain scraper conveyor FU350 Description FU type chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly...

  • Wood chip scraper chain conveyor

    Wood chip scraper chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Wood chip scraper chain conveyor FU type chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to...

  • Plate link chain conveyor

    Plate link chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    heavy duty scraper conveyer Description FU type chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly...

  • used FU350 drag conveyor for sale

    used FU350 drag conveyor for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    used FU350 drag conveyor for sale The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among them...

  • Conveyor roller chain c2082h drag conveyor

    Conveyor roller chain c2082h drag conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Conveyor roller chain c2082h drag conveyor XGZ 06 The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is...

  • Scraper Chain Conveyor for coal XGZ-06

    Scraper Chain Conveyor for coal XGZ-06

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Scraper Chain Conveyor for coal XGZ 06 The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among...

  • Industrial corn drag chain conveyor

    Industrial corn drag chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Industrial corn drag chain conveyor XGZ 06 The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20...

  • Flexible expandable drag  chain conveyor

    Flexible expandable drag chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Flexible expandable drag chain conveyor The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among...

  • Inclined cement industry FU scraper conveyor machine

    Inclined cement industry FU scraper conveyor machine

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Inclined cement industry scraper conveyor machine FU type chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it...

  • chemical special buried scraper conveyor

    chemical special buried scraper conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    FU type chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw conveyors buried scraper...

  • Everlucky inclined redler chain scraper conveyor

    Everlucky inclined redler chain scraper conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among them the upper chain cast stone scraper...

  • Everlucky accumulation chain conveyor

    Everlucky accumulation chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    The cast stone scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among them the upper chain cast stone scraper...

  • Coal mining chain scraper conveyor

    Coal mining chain scraper conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Coal mining chain scraper conveyor is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among them the upper chain cast stone...

  • Large capacity buried scraper conveyor for coal

    Large capacity buried scraper conveyor for coal

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Large capacity buried scraper conveyor for coal is suitable for the closed transportation of powdery granular small lumps and mixed materials with a temperature below 250 mainly for horizontal transportation It can also be tilted and conveyed Its maximum conveying inclination angle is 20 Among them the upper chain...

  • Promotional scraper plate drag chain conveyor

    Promotional scraper plate drag chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Scraper plate drag conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw conveyors buried scraper...

  • Practical scraper plate drag chain conveyor

    Practical scraper plate drag chain conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Scraper plate chain conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw conveyors buried...

  • Scraper conveyor belt scraper for belt conveyor

    Scraper conveyor belt scraper for belt conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 1800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Scraper belt conveyor is a new product for horizontal or tilt 15 for conveying of powder granular small pieces of material in the technically advanced level in the country This product has a reasonable design novel structure and long service life making it significantly superior to screw conveyors buried scraper...

China Drag Chain Conveyor Suppliers

drag chain conveyor

Drag Chain Conveyor consists of FU type and MS type Drag Conveyor,chain conveyor,Scraper Conveyor,Scraper Plate Conveyor. The chain conveyor is mainly composed of the first section, the middle section, the optional section, the tail section and the conveyor chain, the import and export materials, and the drive. The drive is divided into two types: left and right, and the drive type is selected according to the delivery volume and the delivery length. The feed inlet is divided into three types: the upper feed inlet, the lateral feed inlet, the two feed inlets, the discharge outlet is the head outlet, and the intermediate outlet and the middle outlet are also available for users to use.

New Products

Related Products List