Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Промышленный пылеуловитель > Туманная пушка

Туманная пушка

Категория продукта Туманная пушка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Система водяного тумана, Система распыления тумана поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина Создателя Тумана R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Насос высокого давления Герметичный распылитель воды

    Насос высокого давления Герметичный распылитель воды

    • Цена за штуку: USD 6800 - 7300 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Насос высокого давления Распылитель тумана с водой под давлением может эффективно контролировать загрязнение пылью, улучшать условия труда, предотвращать несчастные случаи на производстве и играть важную роль в содействии безопасному производству, обеспечении здоровья работника и поддержании экологической санитарии....

  • Система туманообразования

    Система туманообразования

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4900 - 5000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Туманная пушка может эффективно контролировать загрязнение пылью, улучшать рабочую среду, предотвращать несчастные случаи на производстве и играть важную роль в содействии безопасному производству, сохранению здоровья работников и поддержанию экологической санитарии. Может использоваться в сельском хозяйстве, поливе...

  • Система подавления тумана JY-30

    Система подавления тумана JY-30

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2700 - 3000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Botou Ever Lucky Company - китайский производитель противотуманных пушек. Туманная пушка может эффективно контролировать загрязнение пылью, улучшать рабочую среду, предотвращать несчастные случаи на производстве и играть важную роль в содействии безопасному производству, сохранению здоровья работников и поддержанию...

  • Дезинфекционное устройство для профилактики коронавируса

    Дезинфекционное устройство для профилактики коронавируса

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    В продаже дезинфекционное устройство для профилактики коронавируса. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая...

  • Противотуманный распылитель для дезинфицирующего средства

    Противотуманный распылитель для дезинфицирующего средства

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Распылитель противотуманных пушек для дезинфекции спрей. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона...

  • Распылитель водяного тумана высокого давления

    Распылитель водяного тумана высокого давления

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Распылитель водяного тумана высокого давления в продаже. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона...

  • Разбрызгиватели воды

    Разбрызгиватели воды

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Распылители разбрызгивателей воды в продаже. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона покрытия, точный...

  • Туман распылитель туман пушка машина

    Туман распылитель туман пушка машина

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Распылитель тумана, пушечная машина на продажу. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона покрытия,...

  • Сельскохозяйственное и уличное оборудование

    Сельскохозяйственное и уличное оборудование

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Продажа сельхозтехники и уличного распылителя. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона покрытия, точный...

  • Водяная пушка для борьбы с пылью

    Водяная пушка для борьбы с пылью

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Водяная пушка для борьбы с пылью в продаже. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона покрытия, точный...

  • Машина для распыления водяного тумана для уличного строительства

    Машина для распыления водяного тумана для уличного строительства

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Машина для распыления водяного тумана для уличного строительства Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки для тонкого распыления, чтобы распылять воду, а затем использует...

  • Оборудование для впрыска водяного тумана

    Оборудование для впрыска водяного тумана

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Оборудование для впрыска пистолета с водяным туманом Удалите пыль из длинного тумана для защиты от пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки для тонкого распыления, чтобы распылять воду, а затем использует объем воздуха и...

  • Противотуманная пушка туманообразования для цементного завода

    Противотуманная пушка туманообразования для цементного завода

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Противотуманная пушка туманообразования для цементного завода Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки тонкого распыления для распыления воды, а затем использует объем...

  • Туманная пушка для карьера

    Туманная пушка для карьера

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Туманная пушка для карьера Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки для тонкого распыления, чтобы распылять воду, а затем использует объем воздуха и давление вентилятора,...

  • машина водяного тумана для дезинфекции улиц

    машина водяного тумана для дезинфекции улиц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки для тонкого распыления, чтобы распылять воду, а затем использует объем воздуха и давление вентилятора, чтобы отправить распыленный...

  • 50M туманная пушка для контроля пыли

    50M туманная пушка для контроля пыли

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    50M туманная пушка для контроля пыли Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки тонкого распыления для распыления воды, а затем использует объем воздуха и давление...

  • Mist Cannon машина для дезинфекции / строительства улиц

    Mist Cannon машина для дезинфекции / строительства улиц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per year

    Удалите пыль из тумана длинной пушки для контроля пыли. В соответствии с принципом подачи ветра, пистолет-распылитель сначала использует импортированный насос высокого давления и форсунки для тонкого распыления, чтобы распылять воду, а затем использует объем воздуха и давление вентилятора, чтобы отправить распыленный...

  • Машина распыления тумана водяного тумана

    Машина распыления тумана водяного тумана

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 15 sets/mon

    Наша водяная противотуманная пушка имеет следующие особенности. Профессиональные производители с многолетним опытом, высоким качеством, высоким качеством и конкурентоспособностью предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон...

Китай Туманная пушка Поставщики

5

Водяная противотуманная пушка имеет следующие особенности. Обладая богатым опытом, высокое качество и конкурентоспособность предлагают широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения различных потребностей. Сильная способность, большой и дальний диапазон разбрасывания, широкая зона покрытия, точный объем распыления, высокая эффективность и скорость распыления. Капли тумана, образующие слой влажного тумана, соприкасаются с плавающей пылью, высокоскоростной ударной пылью. Показано гибкое электропитание: электропитание трехфазного 380В и дизель-генератора не является обязательным. Гибкая установка, закрепленная на бетонной платформе или на дизельном генераторе. Гибкое, безопасное и надежное использование. Разборка и ручное управление операциями. Легко настроить угол распыления горизонтального вращения. По сравнению с цистернами потребление воды составляет 70%, на 80% меньше.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Industrial Dust Collector > Fog Cannon

Fog Cannon

Product categories of Fog Cannon, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Fog System, Mist Spray System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fog Maker Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High Pressure Pump Pressurized Water Fog Sprayer

    High Pressure Pump Pressurized Water Fog Sprayer

    • Unit Price: USD 6800 - 7300 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    High Pressure Pump Pressurized Water Fog Sprayer can effectively control dust pollution improve working enivronmeant prevent industrial accidents and play an important role in promoting safe production ensuring teh health of worker and maintaining environenmental sanitation It can be used in agriculture industry...

  • Fog Misting Systemfog Make Industrial

    Fog Misting Systemfog Make Industrial

    • Unit Price: USD 4900 - 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Fog cannon can effectively control dust pollution improve working enivronmeant prevent industrial accidents and play an important role in promoting safe production ensuring teh health of worker and maintaining environenmental sanitation It can be used in agriculture industry garden irrigation etc Working principle...

  • JY-30 suppression system fog cannon

    JY-30 suppression system fog cannon

    • Unit Price: USD 2700 - 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Botou Ever Lucky Company is a Chinese manufacturer of fog cannon Fog cannon can effectively control dust pollution improve working enivronmeant prevent industrial accidents and play an important role in promoting safe production ensuring teh health of worker and maintaining environenmental sanitation It can be used in...

  • Fogging cannon for quarry

    Fogging cannon for quarry

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Fogging cannon for quarry Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist to a...

  • Fog cannon water mist spraying machine

    Fog cannon water mist spraying machine

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Our water fog cannon has the following features Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed...

  • Fog cannon sprayer for disinfectant spray

    Fog cannon sprayer for disinfectant spray

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Fog cannon sprayer for disinfectant spray on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets...

  • Disinfection device for coronavirus prevention

    Disinfection device for coronavirus prevention

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Disinfection device for coronavirus prevention on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist...

  • High pressure water mist cannon sprayer

    High pressure water mist cannon sprayer

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    High pressure water mist cannon sprayer on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets...

  • Water spraying sprinkler devices

    Water spraying sprinkler devices

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Water spraying sprinkler devices on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets forming...

  • Water mist cannon for dust control

    Water mist cannon for dust control

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Water mist cannon for dust control on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets...

  • Fog sprayer mist cannon machine

    Fog sprayer mist cannon machine

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Fog sprayer mist cannon machine on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets forming a...

  • Agriculture and street spray machine

    Agriculture and street spray machine

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 - 3200 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets/mon

    Agriculture and street spray machine on sale Professional manufacturers with years of experience high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs Strong ability high and far throwing range wide coverage area accurate volume spray high efficiency and spray speed Mist droplets...

  • 50M mist cannon for dust control

    50M mist cannon for dust control

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    50M mist cannon for dust control Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist to...

  • Fog cannon fogging for cement plant

    Fog cannon fogging for cement plant

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Fog cannon fogging for cement plant Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist...

  • Water fog spray machine for street  construction

    Water fog spray machine for street construction

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Water fog spray machine for street construction Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized...

  • Water mist gun injection equipment

    Water mist gun injection equipment

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Water mist gun injection equipment Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist...

  • Mist cannon machine for street disinfection / construction

    Mist cannon machine for street disinfection / construction

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist to a longer distance which makes the...

  • water mist machine for street disinfection

    water mist machine for street disinfection

    • Unit Price: USD 2150 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Dust remove long throw fog cannon for dust control According to the wind feed principle the fog gun machine first uses the imported high pressure pump and fine atomizing nozzles to atomize the water and then uses the fan s air volume and air pressure to send the atomized water mist to a longer distance which makes the...

China Fog Cannon Suppliers

5

Water Fog Cannon has the following features. With rich experience, high quality and competitiveness offer a wide range of products to meet different needs. Strong ability, high and far throwing range, wide coverage area, accurate volume spray, high efficiency and spray speed. Mist droplets, forming a layer of wet fog, contact with floating dust, high-speed impact dust. Flexible power supply shown: power supply of three-phase 380V and diesel generator is optional. Flexible installation, fixed to concrete platform or diesel generator driven vehicle. Flexible, safe and reliable use.Disassembly control and manual control operations. Easily adjust the spray Angle of horizontal rotation. Compared with tank cars, water consumption is 70%, 80% less

New Products

Related Products List