Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оборудование для обработки сыпучих материалов > Винтовой конвейер

Винтовой конвейер

Категория продукта Винтовой конвейер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шнековый конвейер, Винтовой конвейер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шнековый винтовой конвейер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • шнековый конвейер без валов

    шнековый конвейер без валов

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    шнековый конвейер без валов Безвальные винтовые конвейеры в основном для: липких материалов (шлам, грязевые корки), запутывающих материалов (живой мусор, пищевые отходы), сыпучих материалов (живой мусор и т. Д.) Безвальный винтовой конвейер, разработанный Ever Lucky Machinery, обладает новой и разумной конструкцией,...

  • шнек из нержавеющей стали для удобрений

    шнек из нержавеющей стали для удобрений

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    Безвальные винтовые конвейеры в основном для: липких материалов (шлам, грязевые корки), запутывающих материалов (живой мусор, пищевые отходы), сыпучих материалов (живой мусор и т. Д.) Безвальный винтовой конвейер, разработанный Ever Lucky Machinery, обладает новой и разумной конструкцией, передовыми техническими...

  • Электрический двухшаговый винтовой конвейер

    Электрический двухшаговый винтовой конвейер

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    Электрический двухшаговый винтовой конвейер Классификация винтового конвейера: Согласно классификации привода винтового конвейера 1. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера меньше 35 м, это одноосный приводной винт. 2. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера превышает 35 м, это двухосный приводной винт. В...

  • трубчатый винтовой конвейер малого размера

    трубчатый винтовой конвейер малого размера

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    трубчатый винтовой конвейер малого размера Классификация винтового конвейера: Согласно классификации привода винтового конвейера 1. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера меньше 35 м, это одноосный приводной винт. 2. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера превышает 35 м, это двухосный приводной винт. В...

  • Горячий продавать углеродный стальной песок винтовой конвейер

    Горячий продавать углеродный стальной песок винтовой конвейер

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    Горячий продавать углеродный стальной песок винтовой конвейер Классификация винтового конвейера: Согласно классификации привода винтового конвейера 1. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера меньше 35 м, это одноосный приводной винт. 2. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера превышает 35 м, это двухосный...

  • электрический завод трубчатый винтовой конвейер

    электрический завод трубчатый винтовой конвейер

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    электрический завод трубчатый винтовой конвейер Классификация шнекового конвейера: Согласно классификации привода винтового конвейера 1. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера меньше 35 м, это одноосный приводной винт. 2. Если длина U-образного винтового конвейера превышает 35 м, это двухосный приводной винт. В...

  • маленький гибкий винтовой конвейер

    маленький гибкий винтовой конвейер

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    Винтовой конвейер является разновидностью винтового конвейера, и производство производится в соответствии со стандартом DIN15261-1986, а конструкция соответствует профессиональному стандарту JB / T7679-2008 «спиральный конвейер». Винтовой конвейер U-типа широко используется в пищевой, химической, строительных...

  • шнек из нержавеющей стали

    шнек из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    шнек из нержавеющей стали Винтовой конвейер является разновидностью винтового конвейера, и производство производится в соответствии со стандартом DIN15261-1986, а конструкция соответствует профессиональному стандарту JB / T7679-2008 «спиральный конвейер». Винтовой конвейер U-типа широко используется в пищевой,...

  • Профессиональный шнековый конвейер для обезвоживания осадка

    Профессиональный шнековый конвейер для обезвоживания осадка

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    Профессиональный шнековый конвейер для обезвоживания осадка Шнековый конвейер является разновидностью винтового конвейера, и производство производится в соответствии со стандартом DIN15261-1986, а конструкция соответствует профессиональному стандарту JB / T7679-2008 «спиральный конвейер». Винтовой конвейер U-типа...

  • винтовой конвейер для кофейного порошка

    винтовой конвейер для кофейного порошка

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    винтовой конвейер для кофейного порошка Шнековый конвейер U-типа является своего рода шнековым конвейером, и производство производится в соответствии со стандартом DIN15261-1986, а конструкция соответствует профессиональному стандарту JB / T7679-2008 «спиральный конвейер». Винтовой конвейер U-типа широко используется...

  • шнековый конвейер

    шнековый конвейер

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный стандартный деревянный ящик для винтового конвейера

    • Способность поставки: 30sets /month

    шнековый конвейер Винтовой конвейер Systerm является разновидностью винтового конвейера, и производство производится в соответствии со стандартом DIN15261-1986, а конструкция соответствует профессиональному стандарту JB / T7679-2008 «спиральный конвейер». Винтовой конвейер U-типа широко используется в пищевой,...

  • Винтовой шнековый конвейер для порошков и мелких гранул

    Винтовой шнековый конвейер для порошков и мелких гранул

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: антикоррозийная пленка, надежно закрепленная и пригодная для морских перевозок

    • Способность поставки: 1000sets/yr

    U-образный винтовой конвейер - это разновидность винтового конвейера с U-образными кожухами. Он подходит для небольших операций, стабильной передачи и может играть хорошую роль в ограниченных условиях места передачи. Его уплотняющие свойства хорошие, и он имеет большие преимущества в тех случаях, когда пыль велика и...

  • Наклонный винтовой питатель для пеллет

    Наклонный винтовой питатель для пеллет

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    В соответствии с типом 1 среднего подшипника шнекового транспортера . M1 - это подшипник качения, принимает герметичный подшипник типа 80000, а крышка вала имеет пыленепроницаемую уплотнительную конструкцию. Обычно его используют в местах, где трудно заправиться, нет заправки или масло загрязняет материал. Эффект...

  • Винтовой шнековый конвейер из нержавеющей стали

    Винтовой шнековый конвейер из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Трубчатые шнековые транспортеры и питатели имеют широкий спектр применения при обработке порошков и сыпучих материалов. В зависимости от транспортируемого материала могут быть выбраны различные типы конвейеров и питателей, например: бетонные изделия (цемент, летучая зола, пыль наполнителя, пыль), битумные продукты...

  • Винтовой шнековый конвейер

    Винтовой шнековый конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Особенности оборудования U-образный винтовой конвейер представляет собой разновидность винтового конвейера, который подходит для небольших операций, стабильной передачи и может играть хорошую роль в ограниченных условиях места передачи. Эффективность уплотнения хорошая, и она имеет большие преимущества в тех случаях,...

  • Вертикальный винтовой конвейер с одним приводом

    Вертикальный винтовой конвейер с одним приводом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Вертикальный винтовой конвейер с одним приводом Вертикальный винтовой конвейер - это устройство непрерывной транспортировки, в котором используется шнек с принудительной подачей для вращения и перемещения поднимаемого материала. Вертикальный винтовой конвейер типа LC подходит для порошковых, блочных, сыпучих...

  • Малый химический винтовой конвейер

    Малый химический винтовой конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    В соответствии с типом подшипника среднего подвеса винтового конвейера 1. M1- это подшипник качения, принимает герметичный подшипник типа 80000, а крышка вала имеет пыленепроницаемую уплотнительную конструкцию. Обычно его используют в местах, где трудно заправиться, нет заправки или масло загрязняет материал. Эффект...

  • U-образный безваловый винтовой конвейер

    U-образный безваловый винтовой конвейер

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    U-образный шнековый конвейер без шнека Особенности транспортировки: Шнековые шнековые конвейеры в основном используются в таких отраслях, как химическая, пищевая, медицинская, бумажная промышленность, производство напитков и защита окружающей среды для доставки высоковязких материалов, пастообразных вязких материалов...

  • Винтовой конвейер с соленым песком

    Винтовой конвейер с соленым песком

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    Оборудование шнекового шнекового конвейера с соленым песком Особенности U-образный винтовой конвейер - это разновидность винтового конвейера, который подходит для небольших операций, стабильной передачи и может играть хорошую роль в ограниченных условиях места передачи. Эффективность уплотнения хорошая, и она имеет...

  • Винтовой конвейер для щепы

    Винтовой конвейер для щепы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    В соответствии с типом 1 среднего подшипника шнекового транспортера . M1 - это подшипник качения, принимает герметичный подшипник типа 80000, а крышка вала имеет пыленепроницаемую уплотнительную конструкцию. Обычно его используют в местах, где трудно заправиться, нет заправки или масло загрязняет материал. Эффект...

  • Винтовой конвейер для разгрузки силоса

    Винтовой конвейер для разгрузки силоса

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: JY

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной каркас

    • Способность поставки: 3000sets/year

    В соответствии с типом 1 среднего подшипника шнекового транспортера . M1 - это подшипник качения, принимает герметичный подшипник типа 80000, а крышка вала имеет пыленепроницаемую уплотнительную конструкцию. Обычно его используют в местах, где трудно заправиться, нет заправки или масло загрязняет материал. Эффект...

Китай Винтовой конвейер Поставщики

700700 32

Винтовой конвейер обычно имеет трубчатый или U-образный корпус, который используется для транспортировки мелких гранул, а порошки иногда используются в качестве питателя. Everlucky Machinery специализируется на проектировании и производстве винтовых конвейеров во всех конфигурациях: вертикальные, наклонные, без валов, с живым дном, шурупы, питатели, смесители, обогрев / охлаждение. Конвейер SUH предназначен для транспортировки сыпучих материалов с абразивными характеристиками или высокими требованиями. Он изготовлен с использованием более тяжелых материалов, таких как плита Hardox. Для улучшения защиты подшипников конвейер снабжен регулируемыми сальниковыми коробками и опорными подшипниками.   Модели доступны в размерах 150-800, производительностью от 15 до 475 м 3 / ч.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Bulk Material Handling Equipment > Screw Conveyor

Screw Conveyor

Product categories of Screw Conveyor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auger Conveyor, Spiral Screw Conveyor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Auger Screw Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • shaftless auger screw conveyor

    shaftless auger screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    shaftless auger screw conveyor Shaftless screw conveyors mainly for sticky materials sludge mud cakes entangling materials living garbage food waste bulk materials living garbage etc The shaftless screw conveyor developed by Ever Lucky Machinery has a novel and reasonable structure advanced technical specifications...

  • fertilizer stainless steel auger conveyor

    fertilizer stainless steel auger conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Shaftless screw conveyors mainly for sticky materials sludge mud cakes entangling materials living garbage food waste bulk materials living garbage etc The shaftless screw conveyor developed by Ever Lucky Machinery has a novel and reasonable structure advanced technical specifications good sealing performance strong...

  • Electric double pitch screw conveyor

    Electric double pitch screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Electric double pitch screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to...

  • small scale tubular screw conveyor

    small scale tubular screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    small scale tubular screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to the...

  • Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor

    Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw...

  • electric plant tubular screw conveyor

    electric plant tubular screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    electric plant tubular screw conveyor Auger conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to...

  • small flexible screw conveyor

    small flexible screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining power and other departments mainly...

  • stainless steel screw conveyor auger

    stainless steel screw conveyor auger

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    stainless steel screw conveyor auger Screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining...

  • Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor

    Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor Sludge screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials...

  • screw conveyor for coffee powder

    screw conveyor for coffee powder

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    screw conveyor for coffee powder U type Auger conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy...

  • cassava powder screw conveyor

    cassava powder screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    cassava powder screw conveyor Screw conveyor systerm is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining...

  • Screw Auger Conveyor for powders and small pellets

    Screw Auger Conveyor for powders and small pellets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 1000sets/yr

    U trough screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor with U shape shells It is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site Its sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where...

  • Screw Conveyor For Silo Discharging

    Screw Conveyor For Silo Discharging

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    According to the screw conveyor middle hanger bearing type 1 M1 is a rolling bearing adopts type 80000 sealed bearing and the shaft cap has a dust proof sealing structure It is commonly used in areas where it is difficult to refuel no refueling or oil contaminates the material The sealing effect is good and the...

  • Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor

    Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal...

  • carbon steel OEM screw conveyor trough auger conveyor

    carbon steel OEM screw conveyor trough auger conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    U shaped screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where there are...

  • shaftless screw conveyor for sludge

    shaftless screw conveyor for sludge

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Shaftless screw conveyor for sludge is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining power and other...

  • Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor

    Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and...

  • Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property

    Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where...

  • Hopper conveyor feeding machine

    Hopper conveyor feeding machine

    • Unit Price: USD 2900 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Description Tubular screw conveyors and feeders have a wide range of applications in powder and granular material handling Depending on the material being transported different types of conveyors and feeders can be selected for example concrete products cement fly ash filler dust dust bituminous products hot and cold...

  • professional inclined screw conveyors

    professional inclined screw conveyors

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: export standard packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal powder 1lump coal and other materials It is...

  • Flex screw conveyor for packing powder material

    Flex screw conveyor for packing powder material

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: export standard packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal powder 1lump coal and other materials It is...

China Screw Conveyor Suppliers

700700 32

a Screw Conveyor usually has a tubular casing or U trough casing, used to transport small pellets and powders sometimes is used as a feeder. Everlucky Machinery specializes in the design and manufacturing of Screw Conveyors in all configurations: vertical, inclined, shaftless, live bottom, plug screws, feeders, mixers, heating/cooling. The SUH conveyor is designed for conveying bulk material with abrasive characteristics or heavy-duty requirements. It is manufactured using heavier materials such as Hardox plate. To improve bearing protection the conveyor, is supplied with adjustable packing boxes and stand-off bearings. Models available in sizes 150-800, with capacities ranging from 15 - 475 m3/h.

New Products

Related Products List