Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de manutention de matériaux en vrac > Convoyeur à vis

Convoyeur à vis

Catégorie de produit de Convoyeur à vis, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Convoyeur à vis sans fin, Convoyeur à vis en spirale fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Convoyeur à vis sans fin R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • vis hélicoïdale pour béton

    vis hélicoïdale pour béton

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    La spirale de convoyeur à vis pour le béton est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, qui convient à un fonctionnement à petite échelle, à une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Les performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et présentent de grands avantages pour...

  • convoyeur à vis de charbon à haute efficacité

    convoyeur à vis de charbon à haute efficacité

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Le convoyeur à vis à charbon à haut rendement est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, qui convient à un fonctionnement à petite échelle, à une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Les performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et présentent de grands avantages...

  • Convoyeur à vis de silo à ciment série LS pour ciment

    Convoyeur à vis de silo à ciment série LS pour ciment

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Le convoyeur à vis de silo à ciment de la série Ls pour le ciment est un type de convoyeur à vis, qui convient à un fonctionnement à petite échelle, à une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Les performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et présentent de...

  • Convoyeur à vis hélicoïdale horizontale à grain

    Convoyeur à vis hélicoïdale horizontale à grain

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Le convoyeur à vis en forme de U est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, qui convient à un fonctionnement à petite échelle, à une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Les performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et présentent de grands avantages pour les...

  • Convoyeur à vis à arbre creux en U pour le matériel en vrac

    Convoyeur à vis à arbre creux en U pour le matériel en vrac

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Convoyeur à vis à arbre creux en U pour produits en vrac est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, et la production est faite selon la norme DIN15261-1986, et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur en spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement utilisé dans les...

  • convoyeur à vis en acier inoxydable pour matériaux

    convoyeur à vis en acier inoxydable pour matériaux

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Le convoyeur à vis en acier inoxydable pour les matériaux est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, et la production est faite selon la norme DIN15261-1986, et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur en spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement utilisé dans les...

  • convoyeur à vis à vis sans arbre

    convoyeur à vis à vis sans arbre

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    convoyeur à vis à vis sans arbre Convoyeurs à vis sans arbre principalement pour: matériaux collants (boues, gâteaux de boue), enchevêtrements (déchets vivants, déchets alimentaires), matériaux en vrac (déchets vivants, etc.) Le convoyeur à vis sans arbre développé par Ever Lucky Machinery a une structure nouvelle et...

  • convoyeur à vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    convoyeur à vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    Convoyeurs à vis sans arbre principalement pour: matériaux collants (boues, gâteaux de boue), enchevêtrements (déchets vivants, déchets alimentaires), matériaux en vrac (déchets vivants, etc.) Le convoyeur à vis sans arbre développé par Ever Lucky Machinery a une structure nouvelle et raisonnable, des spécifications...

  • Convoyeur électrique à vis à double pas

    Convoyeur électrique à vis à double pas

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    Convoyeur électrique à vis à double pas Classification des convoyeurs à vis: Selon la classification de l'entraînement du convoyeur à vis 1. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est inférieure à 35 m, il s'agit d'une vis d'entraînement à axe unique. 2. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est...

  • convoyeur à vis tubulaire à petite échelle

    convoyeur à vis tubulaire à petite échelle

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    convoyeur à vis tubulaire à petite échelle Classification des convoyeurs à vis: Selon la classification de l'entraînement du convoyeur à vis 1. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est inférieure à 35 m, il s'agit d'une vis d'entraînement à axe unique. 2. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est...

  • Convoyeur à vis de sable en acier au carbone à vente chaude

    Convoyeur à vis de sable en acier au carbone à vente chaude

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    Convoyeur à vis de sable en acier au carbone à vente chaude Classification des convoyeurs à vis: Selon la classification de l'entraînement du convoyeur à vis 1. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est inférieure à 35 m, il s'agit d'une vis d'entraînement à axe unique. 2. Si la longueur du convoyeur...

  • convoyeur tubulaire à vis pour installation électrique

    convoyeur tubulaire à vis pour installation électrique

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    convoyeur tubulaire à vis pour installation électrique Classification du convoyeur à vis: Selon la classification de l'entraînement du convoyeur à vis 1. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis en U est inférieure à 35 m, il s'agit d'une vis d'entraînement à axe unique. 2. Si la longueur du convoyeur à vis...

  • petit convoyeur à vis flexible

    petit convoyeur à vis flexible

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    Le convoyeur à vis est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, et la production est réalisée selon la norme DIN15261-1986, et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur en spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement utilisé dans les domaines de l'alimentation, de la...

  • vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    vis sans fin en acier inoxydable Le convoyeur à vis est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, et la production est réalisée selon la norme DIN15261-1986, et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur à spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement utilisé dans les...

  • Convoyeur à vis d'assèchement professionnel des boues

    Convoyeur à vis d'assèchement professionnel des boues

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    Convoyeur à vis d'assèchement professionnel des boues Le convoyeur à vis à boues est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, la production est réalisée selon la norme DIN15261-1986, et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur à spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est...

  • convoyeur à vis pour poudre de café

    convoyeur à vis pour poudre de café

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    convoyeur à vis pour poudre de café Le convoyeur à vis sans fin en U est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, la production est réalisée conformément à la norme DIN15261-1986 et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur à spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement...

  • convoyeur à vis de poudre de manioc

    convoyeur à vis de poudre de manioc

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois standard d'exportation pour convoyeur à vis

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets /month

    convoyeur à vis de poudre de manioc Le convoyeur à vis systerm est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, la production est réalisée selon la norme DIN15261-1986 et la conception est conforme à la norme professionnelle JB / T7679-2008 "convoyeur à spirale". Le convoyeur à vis de type U est largement utilisé dans les...

  • Convoyeur à vis sans fin pour poudres et petits granulés

    Convoyeur à vis sans fin pour poudres et petits granulés

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: film anti-rouille, attaché de manière résistante aux chocs et adapté au transport maritime

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000sets/yr

    Le convoyeur à vis en U est une sorte de convoyeur à vis avec des coquilles en forme de U. Il convient à un fonctionnement à petite échelle, à une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Ses performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et il présente de grands...

  • Convoyeur d'alimentation à vis inclinée pour granulés

    Convoyeur d'alimentation à vis inclinée pour granulés

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Selon le palier central du convoyeur à vis, type 1. M1- est un roulement, adopte un roulement étanche de type 80000 et le chapeau d'arbre a une structure d'étanchéité étanche à la poussière. Il est couramment utilisé dans les zones où il est difficile de faire le plein, pas de ravitaillement, ou l'huile...

  • Convoyeur à vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    Convoyeur à vis sans fin en acier inoxydable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Les convoyeurs à vis tubulaires et les doseurs ont une large gamme d'applications dans la manutention des poudres et des matériaux granulaires. En fonction du matériau transporté, différents types de convoyeurs et de doseurs peuvent être sélectionnés, par exemple: produits en béton (ciment, cendres volantes,...

  • Convoyeur à vis sans fin en U

    Convoyeur à vis sans fin en U

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • marque: JY

    • Détails d'emballage: châssis en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000sets/year

    Caractéristiques de l'équipement Le convoyeur à vis en forme de U est une sorte de convoyeur à vis, qui convient pour un fonctionnement à petite échelle, une transmission stable et peut jouer un bon rôle dans les conditions limitées du site de transmission. Les performances d'étanchéité sont bonnes et...

Chine Convoyeur à vis Fournisseurs

700700 32

un convoyeur à vis a généralement un boîtier tubulaire ou un boîtier en U, utilisé pour transporter de petits granulés et poudres parfois utilisé comme alimentateur. Everlucky Machinery est spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication de convoyeurs à vis dans toutes les configurations: verticales, inclinées, sans arbre, à fond vif, vis à bouchon, alimentateurs, mélangeurs, chauffage / refroidissement. Le convoyeur SUH est conçu pour transporter des matériaux en vrac présentant des caractéristiques abrasives ou des exigences élevées. Il est fabriqué en utilisant des matériaux plus lourds tels que la plaque Hardox. Pour améliorer la protection des roulements, le convoyeur est fourni avec des boîtes d'emballage réglables et des roulements à distance.   Modèles disponibles dans les tailles 150-800, avec des capacités allant de 15 à 475 m 3 / h.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Zhao Mr. Jerry Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Ever Lucky Environmental Protection Machinery Co., LTD

Home > Products > Bulk Material Handling Equipment > Screw Conveyor

Screw Conveyor

Product categories of Screw Conveyor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auger Conveyor, Spiral Screw Conveyor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Auger Screw Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • shaftless auger screw conveyor

    shaftless auger screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    shaftless auger screw conveyor Shaftless screw conveyors mainly for sticky materials sludge mud cakes entangling materials living garbage food waste bulk materials living garbage etc The shaftless screw conveyor developed by Ever Lucky Machinery has a novel and reasonable structure advanced technical specifications...

  • fertilizer stainless steel auger conveyor

    fertilizer stainless steel auger conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Shaftless screw conveyors mainly for sticky materials sludge mud cakes entangling materials living garbage food waste bulk materials living garbage etc The shaftless screw conveyor developed by Ever Lucky Machinery has a novel and reasonable structure advanced technical specifications good sealing performance strong...

  • Electric double pitch screw conveyor

    Electric double pitch screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Electric double pitch screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to...

  • small scale tubular screw conveyor

    small scale tubular screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    small scale tubular screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to the...

  • Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor

    Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Hot selling carbon steel sand screw conveyor Screw conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw...

  • electric plant tubular screw conveyor

    electric plant tubular screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    electric plant tubular screw conveyor Auger conveyor classification According to screw conveyor drive classification 1 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis driving screw 2 If the length of U shaped screw conveyor is greater than 35m it is a two axis driving screw According to...

  • small flexible screw conveyor

    small flexible screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining power and other departments mainly...

  • stainless steel screw conveyor auger

    stainless steel screw conveyor auger

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    stainless steel screw conveyor auger Screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining...

  • Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor

    Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    Professional sludge dewatering screw conveyor Sludge screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials...

  • screw conveyor for coffee powder

    screw conveyor for coffee powder

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    screw conveyor for coffee powder U type Auger conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy...

  • cassava powder screw conveyor

    cassava powder screw conveyor

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard wood case for screw conveyor

    • Supply Ability: 30sets /month

    cassava powder screw conveyor Screw conveyor systerm is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining...

  • Screw Auger Conveyor for powders and small pellets

    Screw Auger Conveyor for powders and small pellets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: anti-rust film wrapping, fastened in crashworthy way and suit for sea transportation

    • Supply Ability: 1000sets/yr

    U trough screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor with U shape shells It is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site Its sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where...

  • Screw Conveyor For Silo Discharging

    Screw Conveyor For Silo Discharging

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    According to the screw conveyor middle hanger bearing type 1 M1 is a rolling bearing adopts type 80000 sealed bearing and the shaft cap has a dust proof sealing structure It is commonly used in areas where it is difficult to refuel no refueling or oil contaminates the material The sealing effect is good and the...

  • Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor

    Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Single Drive Type Vertical Screw Conveyor The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal...

  • carbon steel OEM screw conveyor trough auger conveyor

    carbon steel OEM screw conveyor trough auger conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    U shaped screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where there are...

  • shaftless screw conveyor for sludge

    shaftless screw conveyor for sludge

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Shaftless screw conveyor for sludge is a kind of screw conveyor and the production is made according to the DIN15261 1986 standard and the design complies with JB T7679 2008 spiral conveyor professional standard U type screw conveyor is widely used in food chemical building materials metallurgy mining power and other...

  • Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor

    Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Construction Small Sand Cement Screw Conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and...

  • Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property

    Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property

    • Unit Price: USD 2500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 3000sets/year

    Screw Conveyor With Good Sealing Property is a kind of screw conveyor which is suitable for small scale operation stable transmission and can play a good role in the limited conditions of the transmission site The sealing performance is good and it has great advantages for occasions where the dust is large and where...

  • Hopper conveyor feeding machine

    Hopper conveyor feeding machine

    • Unit Price: USD 2900 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: Export standard

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per year

    Description Tubular screw conveyors and feeders have a wide range of applications in powder and granular material handling Depending on the material being transported different types of conveyors and feeders can be selected for example concrete products cement fly ash filler dust dust bituminous products hot and cold...

  • professional inclined screw conveyors

    professional inclined screw conveyors

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: export standard packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal powder 1lump coal and other materials It is...

  • Flex screw conveyor for packing powder material

    Flex screw conveyor for packing powder material

    • Brand: JY

    • Packaging: export standard packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000SETS/YEAR

    The vertical screw conveyor is a continuous conveying device that uses a forced feed screw to rotate and convey material to be lifted LC type vertical screw conveyor is suitable for powder block granular materials such as flour cereals cement fertilizer ash sand stones coal powder 1lump coal and other materials It is...

China Screw Conveyor Suppliers

700700 32

a Screw Conveyor usually has a tubular casing or U trough casing, used to transport small pellets and powders sometimes is used as a feeder. Everlucky Machinery specializes in the design and manufacturing of Screw Conveyors in all configurations: vertical, inclined, shaftless, live bottom, plug screws, feeders, mixers, heating/cooling. The SUH conveyor is designed for conveying bulk material with abrasive characteristics or heavy-duty requirements. It is manufactured using heavier materials such as Hardox plate. To improve bearing protection the conveyor, is supplied with adjustable packing boxes and stand-off bearings. Models available in sizes 150-800, with capacities ranging from 15 - 475 m3/h.

New Products

Related Products List